Campus Image

University of Dallas Faculty


Irene Alexander, Ph.D.

Irene Alexander Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Theology

Phone: (972) 265-5860

Email: ialexander@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #226

David Andrews, Ph.D.

David Andrews Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Constantin College, Math

Phone: (972) 721-5039

Email: andrews@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building, First Floor

Robert Ansiaux, Ph.D., J.D.

Robert Ansiaux Ph.D., J.D.

Adjunct Professor, History

Email: ransiaux@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #230

Placeholder Photo

Enoch Asare DBA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-5230

Email: ekasare@meigdy.com

Office: SB Hall #213

William Atto, Ph.D.

William Atto Ph.D.

Department Chair, Associate Professor, History

Phone: (972) 721-5340

Email: atto@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #244

Placeholder Photo

Biodun Awojobi Ph.D., CISSP

Ajunct Professor of Cybersecurity

Debra Romanick Baldwin, Ph.D.

Debra Romanick Baldwin Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chair, English Department

Phone: (972) 721-4051

Email: dbaldwin@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff #364

Jennifer Bannister

Jennifer Bannister Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-4107

Email: jbannister@meigdy.com

Office: SB Hall #214

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Greg Bell Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Phone: (972) 721-5167

Email: gbell@meigdy.com

Office: SB Hall #203

UDallas Logo

Brian Bentley M.M.

Adjunct Faculty, Music

Placeholder Photo

Sarah Berry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Literature

Phone: (972) 721-5246

Email: sberry@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff #120

Matthew Berry, Ph.D

Matthew Berry Ph.D.

Assistant Affiliate Professor, Politics

Phone: (972) 721-5344

Email: mberry@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff #214

Megan Beshirs

Megan Beshirs M.S

Affiliate Instructor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 265-5808

Email: mbeshirs@meigdy.com

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #236

Dr. Bihmidine

Saadia Bihmidine Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology

Phone: (972) 721-5045

Email: sbihmidine@meigdy.com

Office: Haggerty Science Center #28

Placeholder Photo

Sandra Blanke Ph.D., CISSP

Associate Professor of Cybersecurity

Phone: (972) 721-5189

Email: sblanke@meigdy.com

Office: SB Hall #212

Janette Boazman, Ph.D.

Janette Boazman Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Education

Phone: (972) 265-5714

Email: jboazman@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff #22

Scott Boegeman, Ph.D.

Scott Boegeman Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 721-5013

Email: boegeman@meigdy.com

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #237

Brett Bourbon, Ph.D.

Brett Bourbon Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English

Phone: (972) 265-5829

Email: bourbon@meigdy.com

Office: Braniff #368

Placeholder Photo

Joshua Briones MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Management, Gupta College of Business

David Bulkeley, MBA

David Bulkeley CPA, MBA

Adjunct Instructor of Accounting, Finance, and Academic Tutor of Finance